Steering Committee

Strategic Direction

The Rethink Folly Road Steering Committee is composed of key community stakeholders from Charleston County, the City of Charleston, the Town of James Island, and Folly Beach. The committee makes recommendations to jurisdictions to help the community as a whole move towards the Rethink Folly Road vision collaboratively.

%d bloggers like this: